Sh Boom! Life Could Be a Dream
Sh Boom! Life Could Be a Dream

Hey! It’s time to take another trip to Springfield High and revisit the Crooning Crabcakes, as they prepare to enter the Big Whopper Radio contest and realize their dreams of making it to the big time! Trouble comes in the form of Lois (Chelsey Moore Ehresman), who arrives to put some polish on the boys. Denny (Simeon Rawls) falls for fame, Wally (Ryan Ehresman) falls in love, Eugene (Ted Dvorak) falls apart, and along comes handsome heartthrob Duke (Andrew Walker) to send the whole situation spinning. Winner of the Los Angeles Drama Critics Circle Best Musical Award—let’s hear it for the boys!

Written and created by Roger Bean

DateTimeCostVenue
Preview Thursday, July 29, 20218:00 p.m.$18Wilke Center
Friday, July 30, 20218:00 p.m.$25Wilke Center
Saturday, July 31, 20218:00 p.m.$25Wilke Center
Sunday, August 1, 20212:00 p.m.$23Wilke Center
Thursday, August 5, 20218:00 p.m.$23Wilke Center
Friday, August 6, 20218:00 p.m.$25Wilke Center
Saturday, August 7, 20218:00 p.m.$25Wilke Center
Sunday, August 8, 20212:00 p.m.$23Wilke Center
Thursday, August 12, 20218:00 p.m.$23Wilke Center
Friday, August 13, 20218:00 p.m.$25Wilke Center
Saturday, August 14, 20218:00 p.m.$25Wilke Center
Sunday, August 15, 20212:00 p.m.$23Wilke Center

Starring …

Project details