Sh Boom! Life Could Be a Dream
Sh Boom! Life Could Be a Dream
Sh Boom! Life Could Be a Dream

Hey! It’s time to take another trip to Springfield High and revisit the Crooning Crabcakes, as they prepare to enter the Big Whopper Radio contest and realize their dreams of making it to the big time! Trouble comes in the form of Lois (Chelsey Moore Ehresman), who arrives to put some polish on the boys. Denny (Simeon Rawls) falls for fame, Wally (Max Wilson) falls in love, Eugene (Ted Dvorak) falls apart, and along comes handsome heartthrob Skip (Andrew Walker) to send the whole situation spinning. Winner of the Los Angeles Drama Critics Circle Best Musical Award—let’s hear it for the boys!

Written and created by Roger Bean

DateTimeCostVenue
Preview Thursday, July 8, 20218:00 p.m.$18Wilke Center
Friday, July 9, 20218:00 p.m.$25Wilke Center
Saturday, July 10, 20218:00 p.m.$25Wilke Center
Sunday, July 11, 20212:00 p.m.$23Wilke Center
Thursday, July 15, 20218:00 p.m.$23Wilke Center
Friday, July 16, 20218:00 p.m.$25Wilke Center
Saturday, July 17, 20218:00 p.m.$25Wilke Center
Sunday, July 18, 20212:00 p.m.$23Wilke Center
Thursday, July 22, 20218:00 p.m.$23Wilke Center
Friday, July 23, 20218:00 p.m.$25Wilke Center
Saturday, July 24, 20218:00 p.m.$25Wilke Center
Sunday, July 25, 20212:00 p.m.$23Wilke Center

Starring …

Project details