Ghost The Musical

Ghost The Musical

Adapted from the hit film with a pop rock score, GHOST THE MUSICAL follows Sam (Steve Hitchcock) and Molly (Chelsey Ehresman), a young couple whose connection takes a shocking turn after Sam’s untimely death. Trapped between two worlds, Sam refuses to leave Molly when he learns she is in grave danger. A classic romance that audiences will never forget.

Book & Lyrics by Academy Award winning screenwriter Bruce Joel Rubin. Music & Lyrics by Dave Stewart of the Eurythmics and by Glen Ballard

DateTimeCostVenue
Preview Thursday, September 23, 20218:00 p.m.$18Wilke Center
Friday, September 24, 20218:00 p.m.$25Wilke Center
Saturday, September 25, 20218:00 p.m.$25Wilke Center
Sunday, September 26, 20212:00 p.m.$23Wilke Center
Thursday, September 30, 20218:00 p.m.$23Wilke Center
Friday, October 1, 20218:00 p.m.$25Wilke Center
Saturday, October 2, 20218:00 p.m.$25Wilke Center
Sunday, October 3, 20212:00 p.m.$23Wilke Center
Thursday, October 7, 20218:00 p.m.$23Wilke Center
Friday, October 8, 20218:00 p.m.$25Wlke Center
Saturday, October 9, 20218:00 p.m.$25Wilke Center
Sunday, October 10, 20212:00 p.m.$23Wilke Center
Project details