Clue On Stage

Clue On Stage

It’s a dark and stormy night, and you’ve been invited to a very unusual dinner party. Murder and blackmail are on the menu when six mysterious guests assemble at Boddy Manor for a night they’ll never forget! Was it Mrs. Peacock in the study with the knife? Or was it Colonel Mustard in the library with the wrench?

Based on the screenplay by Jonathan Lynn.
Written by Sandy Rustin  with additional material by Hunter Foster and Eric Price.
Based on the Paramount Pictures Motion Picture based on the Hasbro board game.

DateTimeCostVenue
Preview Thursday, September 23, 20218:00 p.m.$18Wilke Center
Friday, September 24, 20218:00 p.m.$25Wilke Center
Saturday, September 25, 20218:00 p.m.$25Wilke Center
Sunday, September 26, 20212:00 p.m.$23Wilke Center
Thursday, September 30, 20218:00 p.m.$23Wilke Center
Friday, October 1, 20218:00 p.m.$25Wilke Center
Saturday, October 2, 20218:00 p.m.$25Wilke Center
Sunday, October 3, 20212:00 p.m.$23Wilke Center
Thursday, October 7, 20218:00 p.m.$23Wilke Center
Friday, October 8, 20218:00 p.m.$25Wlke Center
Saturday, October 9, 20218:00 p.m.$25Wilke Center
Sunday, October 10, 20212:00 p.m.$23Wilke Center

Starring …

Project details