Loading Events
27
November
Saturday

Cool Yule

November 27 @ 8:00 pm - December 20 @ 2:00 pm

Mr. “C” is H-O-T and he’s bringing you a dazzling brand, new Christmas spectacular right down your chimney! From Coney Island to the Sunset Strip, “Cool Yule” will have audiences singing and dancing along to reimagined Christmas favorites new and old! With a star-studded cast, you are bound to have a Yule that’s cool!

DateTimeCostVenue
Saturday, November 27, 20218:00 p.m.$25Wilke Center
Sunday, November 28, 20218:00 p.m.$25Wilke Center
Thursday, December 2, 20218:00 p.m.$23Wilke Center
Friday, December 3, 20218:00 p.m.$25Wilke Center
Saturday, December 4, 20218:00 p.m.$25Wilke Center
Sunday, December 5, 20212:00 p.m.$23Wilke Center
Thursday, December 9, 20218:00 p.m.$23Wilke Center
Friday, December 10, 20218:00 p.m.$25Wlke Center
Saturday, December 11, 20218:00 p.m.$25Wilke Center
Sunday, December 12, 20212:00 p.m.$23Wilke Center
Thursday, December 16, 20218:00 p.m.$23Wilke Center
Friday, December 17, 20218:00 p.m.$25Wlke Center
Saturday, December 18, 20218:00 p.m.$25Wilke Center
Sunday, December 19, 20212:00 p.m.$23Wilke Center

Starring …

Details
Start: November 27 @ 8:00 pm
End: December 20 @ 2:00 pm
Event CategoryShow
Venue
Venue Name: Wilke Center
Address: 330 N. Broadway
Wichita, KS 67202 United States
Phone: 316-618-0444
Website: ForumTheatre.org